About Us » Administration

Administration

Name Room E-mail Phone Ext.
Silverman, Debra Principal dsilverman@pylusd.org 45001
Trisha Gray Assist. Principal tgray@pylusd.org 45003
Dunavan, Shealee TOSA. Title I / ELD sdunavan@pylusd.org 45120
Romero, Star Secretary sromero@pylusd.org 45002
Flores, Ayerim Clerk II,  Bilingual II/Registrar aflores@pylusd.org 45040
Yunnie Alonso Attendance Clerk yalonso@pylusd.org 45032
Diaz, Maria Kitchen   45008
De La Torre, Teresa Health Clerk tdelatorre@pylusd.org 45042
Monteverde, Andrew Head Custodian amonteverde@pylusd.org 45014
Ruvalcaba, Filemon Night Custodian    
Mondaca, Dagoberto  Night Custodian    
Santamaria, Cali Library csantamaria@pylusd.org 45015
Fetter, Gladys Computer Tech gfetter@pylusd.org 45305