About Us » Support Staff

Support Staff

Name Room E-mail Phone Ext.
Lindwall, Diana Psych/Pre-School dlindwall@pylusd.org 45206
Rivera, Pam Psychologist privera@pylusd.org 45116
Mann, Jon Music -String jmann@pylusd.org  
Struckmeier, Mary Music- Band   mstruckmeier@pylusd.org  
Edmondson, Sharon Music- Vocals sedmondson@pylusd.org  
Tomaselli, Alexa Speech atomaselli@pylusd.org 45115
Ray, Ashley Speech aray@pylusd.org 45418
Stermer, Kim Speech kstermer@pylusd.org 45418
Cole, Maurine OT's / PT's maucole@pylusd.org 45114
Emerson, Dawn OT's / PT's demerson@pylusd.org 45114
Godown, Jennifer OT's / PT's jgodown@pylusd.org 45114
Kirui, Leslie  APE  lkirui@pylusd.org 45506
Whyte, Haley APE  hwhyte@pylusd.org 45506
Newbill, Matt PE mnewbill@pylusd.org  
Alatorre, Adrinna Childcare aalatorre@pylusd.org