About Us » Special Ed. Teachers

Special Ed. Teachers

Name Room E-mail              Phone Ext.
Patriquin, Brieanna 312 bpatriquin@pylusd.org 45213
Kim, Christina  -RSP 313 chkim@pylusd.org 45313
Gil-Arevalo, Rubi 307 rgilarevalo@pylusd.org 45307
Taber, Naomi 203 ntaber@pylusd.org 45203
Larsen, Amy 302 alarsen@pylusd.org 45302
Mahan, Kristina - Clinic 207 kmahan@pylusd.org 45207
Ortlieb, Amy 201 aortlieb@pylusd.org 45201
Redfox, Ashley 205 aredfox@pylusd.org 45205
Rucker, Kelly 204 krucker@pyylusd.org 45204
Ehlen, Jennifer 202 jehlen@pylusd.org 45202
Grant, Sara 217 sgrant@pylusd.org 45217