About Us » General Ed. Teachers

General Ed. Teachers

Name

Room

E-mail

Phone Ext.

       Website

Preppy -K

 

 

 

 

Carol Heath

208

cheath@pylusd.org

45208

 

Kindergarten

 

 

 

 

Jennifer VanderDoes

210

jvanderdoes@pylusd.org

45210

 

Mary Larson

212

malarson@pylusd.org

45212

 

Hillary Sippell K/1

211

hwessel@pylusd.org

45211

 

First Grade

 

 

 

 

Katie Friend 

503

kfriend@pylusd.org

45503

 

Yeni Pasillas 

215

ypasillas@pylusd.org

45215

 

Suzanne Wilson 

216

swedrall@pylusd.org

45216

 

Second Grade

 

 

 

 

Shelly Freeland

223

sfreeland@pylusd.org

45223

 

Kim Maucher

222

kmaucher@pylusd.org

45222

 

Violet Hobbs

221

vhobbs@pylusd.org

45221

 

Barbara Nypert

219

bnypert@pylusd.org

45219

 

Third Grade

 

 

 

 

Susan Christensen 3/4

317

schristensen@pylusd.org

45317

 

Sandra Doh  

314

sdoh@pylusd.org

45318

 

Amanda Vuoso

315

avuoso@pylusd.org

45315

 

Linda Maxwell-Jordan

318

lmaxwell-jordan@pylusd.org

45314

 

Fourth Grade

 

 

 

 

Kimbely Goodwin

312

kgoodwin@pylusd.org

45312

 

Carolyn Kim

309

ckim@pylusd.org

45309

Website

Jannis Frederick - GATE  4/5

311

jfrederick@pylusd.org

45311

Website

Linda Moore

308

lmoore@pylusd.org

45308

 

Fifth Grade

 

 

 

 

Carin Benner - GATE  5/6

404

cbenner@pylusd.org

45404

Website

Sol Rossetter

407

srossetter@pylusd.org

45407

 

Briana Seward

405

bseward@pylusd.org

45405

 

Cindy Mrotz

406

cmrotz@pylusd.org

45406

 

Sixth Grade

 

 

 

 

Janelle Gullotti

402

jgullotti@pylusd.org

45402

 

Patricia Souto  - GATE

400

psouto@pylusd.org

45400

 

Beatriz Millan

401

bsuarez@pylusd.org

45401

 

Athiah Chaudry

399

achaudry@pylusd.org

45399