About Us » General Ed. Teachers

General Ed. Teachers

Name

Room

E-mail

Phone Ext.

       Website

Preppy -K

 

 

 

 

Kim Rothenberger

208

krothenberger@pylusd.org

45208

 

Kindergarten

 

 

 

 

Yenni Pasillas

210

ypasillas@pylusd.org

45210

 

Katie Friend 

503

kfriend@pylusd.org

45502

 

Hillary Sippell

211

hwessel@pylusd.org

45211

 

Kristen Dominguez-Kinder ELD

212

kdominquez@pylusd.org

45212

 

First Grade

 

 

 

 

Linda Maxwell-Jordan 

215

lmaxwell-jordan@pylusd.org

45215

 

Suzanne Wilson 

216

swedrall@pylusd.org

45216

 

Second Grade

 

 

 

 

Kim Maucher

222

kmaucher@pylusd.org

45222

 

Violet Hobbs 1st/2nd combo

221

vhobbs@pylusd.org

45221

 

Barbara Nypert

219

bnypert@pylusd.org

45219

 

Third Grade

 

 

 

 

Susan Gruber

317

schristensen@pylusd.org

45317

 

Sandra Doh  

314

sdoh@pylusd.org

45318

 

Rachelle Van Der Ham

315

rvanderham@pylusd.org

45315

 

Shelly Freeland

318

sfreeland@pylusd.org

45318

 

Fourth Grade

 

 

 

 

Stacy Dahlman

308

sdahlman@pylusd.org

45308

 

Carolyn Kim - GATE  4

309

Ckim@pylusd.org

45309

Website

Jenna Hauser

311

jhauser@pylusd.org

45311

 

Linda Moore

312

lmoore@pylusd.org

45312

 

Fifth Grade

 

 

 

 

Carin Benner - GATE  5

404

cbenner@pylusd.org

45404

Website

Sol Rossetter

407

srossetter@pylusd.org

45407

 

Briana Seward

405

bseward@pylusd.org

45405

 

Cindy Mrotz

406

cmrotz@pylusd.org

45406

 

Sixth Grade

 

 

 

 

Janelle Bedard - GATE 6

402

jgullotti@pylusd.org

45402

 

Beatriz Millan

401

bsuarez@pylusd.org

45401

 

Athiah Chaudry

399

achaudry@pylusd.org

45399

 

Robin Whitcroft 

400

rwhitcroft@pylusd.org

45400

Website