About Us » General Ed. Teachers

General Ed. Teachers

Name Room E-mail Phone Ext.        Website
Preppy -K        
Carol Heath 208 cheath@pylusd.org 45208  
Kindergarten        
Jennifer VanderDoes 210 jvanderdoes@pylusd.org 45210  
Mary Larson 212 malarson@pylusd.org 45212  
Hillary Sippell K/1 211 hwessel@pylusd.org 45211  
First Grade        
Katie Friend  503

kfriend@pylusd.org

45503  
Yeni Pasillas  215 ypasillas@pylusd.org 45215  
Suzanne Wilson  216 swedrall@pylusd.org 45216  
Second Grade        
Shelly Freeland 223 sfreeland@pylusd.org 45223  
Kim Maucher 222 kmaucher@pylusd.org 45222  
Violet Hobbs 221 vhobbs@pylusd.org 45221  
Barbara Nypert 219 bnypert@pylusd.org 45219  
Third Grade        
Susan Christensen 3/4 317 schristensen@pylusd.org 45317  
Sandra Doh   314 sdoh@pylusd.org 45318  
Amanda Vuoso 315 avuoso@pylusd.org 45315  
Linda Maxwell-Jordan 318 lmaxwell-jordan@pylusd.org 45314  
Fourth Grade        
Kimbely Goodwin 312 kgoodwin@pylusd.org 45312  
Carolyn Kim 309 ckim@pylusd.org 45309 Website
Jannis Frederick - GATE  4/5 311 jfrederick@pylusd.org 45311 Website
Linda Moore 308 lmoore@pylusd.org 45308  
Fifth Grade        
Carin Benner - GATE  5/6 404 cbenner@pylusd.org 45404 Website
Sol Rossetter 407 srossetter@pylusd.org 45407  
Briana Seward 405 bseward@pylusd.org 45405  
Cindy Mrotz 406 cmrotz@pylusd.org 45406  
Sixth Grade        
Janelle Gullotti 402 jgullotti@pylusd.org 45402  
Patricia Souto  - GATE 400 psouto@pylusd.org 45400  
Beatriz Millan 401 bsuarez@pylusd.org 45401  
Athiah Chaudry 399 achaudry@pylusd.org 45399